免费在线视频下载

*糟糕!

你好像给错链接了!换条链接再试一次吧。

* 注意:音乐视频不允许解析和下载。

下载在线视频从未如此简单!

步骤一

步骤一:复制URL或搜索视频

直接粘贴YouTube视频链接或者搜索相关关键词,然后选择想要的视频。接着点击“下载”按钮即可开始解析视频/音频/字幕。

步骤二

步骤二:选择输出格式及质量

你现在可以选择相应的格式及质量,然后将视频下载至你的设备上。简单地点击“下载”按钮或者是选择“保存视频为”。

功能

非常赞的功能点

无限制下载

无限制下载

VidPaw允许用户无限制地下载在线视频,只要你内存足够,请尽情下载。不过,请留意自己的移动数据是否足够哦!

任意视频任意网站

任意视频任意网站

VidPaw提供简单易行的视频下载方法,使得用户可以非常简单地下载在线视频、音频、播放列表、字幕等从任意网站,包括YouTube、Vimeo、Instagram、Facebook、SoundCloud等。

YouTube to MP4转换工具

YouTube to MP4转换工具

每天都有一堆人在搜索YouTube MP4/MP3转换工具,如果他们都用VidPaw,也就可以省下搜索的时间了。无论是MP4或者是MP3,VidPaw YouTube下载工具都可以帮你轻松实现。

支持各种格式

支持各种格式

VidPaw支持各种格式,并且支持可选质量。画质支持8K、 4K、 2K、 1080p、 720p、 360p、 240p、 144p,音质支持320kbps、 256kbps、 128kbps、 96kbps、 64kbps。

无需登录 直接使用

无需登录 直接使用

作为一款在线视频下载工具,VidPaw并不需要注册登录才能使用便可以轻松下载YouTube,Instagram等主流网站的视频。当然,用户隐私问题也得到相应的保障!

极速小技巧

极速小技巧

虽然使用VidPaw步骤简单,但是如果你仍然觉得繁琐的话,你可以试试这个极速的方法 - 将youtube.com/your_video_link改成youtubepaw/your_video_link。也就是简单地在后面加个paw,即可迅速抵达下载页面哦!

支持超过1000网站

查看支持网址

提示:你可以来信通知我们支持你所心仪的网站。

评分

评分:

/4.9*
价格

价格:

$0 (100% 免费)
兼容

兼容性:

Android、 iPhone/iPad、 Windows、 Mac
格式

格式:

MP4、 MP3、 3GP、 M4A、 WebM、 SRT
*评分4.9来自922位用户
FAQs

有任何疑问?

查看FAQs

可以安全下载吗?

VidPaw非常重视用户数据安全。而且你不需注册也无需登录,VidPaw不会记录任何个人信息。不过,我们需要你同意VidPaw的缓存政策,才可以为你提供优质流畅的视频下载服务。

我可以从其他网站下载视频吗?

当然可以。目前VidPaw在线视频下载工具支持从<a href="/supported-sites.pdf">超过1000的网站</a>下载视频和音乐。绝大部分的外国主流媒体都支持下载,如YouTube、 Facebook、 Instagram、 Vimeo、 Vevo、 SoundCloud等。

VidPaw支持拓展程序吗?

<a href="https://www.vidpaw.com/extension.html">VidPaw拓展程序</a> 适用于各大主流浏览器,如Google Chrome、 Mozilla Firefox、 Safari和Microsoft Edge等。你可以使用拓展程序,更方便地下载YouTube、 Facebook、 Instagram、 Vimeo视频。

VidPaw支持什么格式及质量?

VidPaw在线视频下载工具支持下载视频至MP4/3GP/WebM等,画质高达8K、 4K、 2K、 1080p、 720p、 360p、 240p、 144p等,至MP3/M4A格式,音质高达320kbps、 256kbps、 128kbps、 96kbps、 64kbps等。不过,画质还是取决于原画的质量,而且如果YouTube有限制的话,也是无法下载的。敬请谅解。

我可以下载YouTube播放列表或字幕吗?

除了下载YouTube视频,VidPaw还允许用户下载YouTube播放列表和字幕。一键下载YouTube视频、音乐、播放列表和字幕,从未如此简单。

如何轻松下载视频至Android?

走过路过不要错过!VidPaw App将是你不二选择!没有最好,只有更好。VidPaw旨在为大家提供最好的免费视频下载及转换服务!这也成就了VidPaw响亮的名号!

下载
VidPaw Apk
X

Online Video Downloader

*Opps!

Please note that VidPaw doesn't support to download any copyright protected content.

* Notice: Music videos are not allowed to parse and download.

Downloading videos has never been that easy

Step One

STEP 1. Paste URL or Search Query in Search Bar

Directly paste the link of YouTube video or type in keyword(s) in the search bar, and click "Download" button to proceed downloading videos/music/subtitles.

Step Two

STEP 2. Select Output Format and Quality to Download

Now, you can select which format and quality you'd like to save the video to your device, and simply click "Download" button or select "Save video as".

Features

Remarkable Highlights You've Been Expecting

Unlimited Downloading

Unlimited Downloading

Free as VidPaw Online Video Downloader is, VidPaw doesn't limit the number of downloads for users, which means that you can download no matter how many videos from any sites as long as your device has enough storage.

Download Any Video from Any Sites

Download Any Video from Any Sites

VidPaw provides an intuitive and authentic video download solution, making it easy to download videos, songs, playlist, and subtitles online from any sites including YouTube, Vimeo, Instagram, Facebook, SoundCloud and so forth.

YouTube to MP4 Converter

YouTube to MP4 Converter

Many look for a YouTube to MP4/MP3 Converter, and here is the right place to be. Be it MP4 or MP3, VidPaw YouTube Downloader makes it all easy to download YouTube videos to MP3 and MP4 without a hitch.

Output Quality and Format As You Wish

Support of Multiple Formats

VidPaw supports various formats along with optional quality for videos and music. There are up to 8K, 4K, 2K, 1080p, 720p, 360p, 240p, 144p for MP4, 3GP, WebM as well as up to 320kbps, 256kbps, 128kbps, 96kbps, 64kbps for MP3, M4A.

No Sign up, Stay Free

No Sign up, Stay Free

As an Online Video Downloader, users actually don't need to sign up for membership so as to download videos from YouTube, Facebook, Instagram and other sites. It's all free and intuitive. You don't even spend a penny.

Quick Trick to Download YouTube Videos

Quick Trick to Download YouTube Videos

If two steps still seem complicated to you, there is an ever-instant way to go. Just change youtube.com/your_video_link to youtubepaw.com/your_video_link and press Enter. I'm sure you'll be amazed.

Supports More Than 1,000 Websites

VIEW ALL SITES

Note: You can always tell us to add a site by dropping us a mail at [email protected], we appreciate your feedback.

Rating

Rating:

/4.9*
Pricing

Pricing:

$0 (100% Free)
WorkFor Two

Works on:

Android, iPhone/iPad, Windows, Mac
Formats

Formats:

MP4, MP3, 3GP, M4A, WebM, SRT
*4.9 rating based on 1,021 user reviews
FAQs

Any question?

Read the FAQs

Is It Safe to Download YouTube Videos?

Data security is always of top priority for VidPaw. Now that you don't need to sign up for membership, any of your personal information will not be recorded. However, we do need you to allow VidPaw to use cookies so to provide better experience for downloading videos from YouTube, and other sites.

Can I Download Videos from Other Sites Rather than YouTube?

Yup! VidPaw Online Video Downloader currently allows users to download videos and music from any sites. There are <a href="https://www.vidpaw.com/supported-sites.pdf">more than 1,000 sites that are already supported</a>, including YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Vimeo, Vevo, Dailymotion, NicoNico. Moreover, you can download songs from SoundCloud and other music streaming sites. We're currently working on more sites.

Does VidPaw Provide an Extension for Browser?

<a href="https://www.vidpaw.com/extension.html">VidPaw Extension</a> is available as well. This extension works on Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Safari, and Microsoft Edge. You can install this extension to download videos from YouTube, Facebok, Instagram, Vimeo, and more without one click.

What Video Formats and Quality Are Supported to Download?

As a rule, VidPaw Online Video Downloader can download online videos to MP4/ 3GP/ WebM in 8K, 4K, 2K, 1080p, 720p, 360p, 240p, 144p as well as to MP3/M4A in 320kbps, 256kbps, 128kbps, 96kbps, 64kbps. Yet, the output quality still depends on the original quality of the video and restrictions of YouTube.

Can I Download YouTube Playlists or Subtitles?

In addition to YouTube Video Downloader, VidPaw also plays roles like YouTube Playlists Downloader and YouTube Subtitles Downloader. It has never been easier to download YouTube videos, songs, playlists, closed captions.

Want to Download Videos on Android

VidPaw App has been the very first choice to download videos from YouTube with growing global popularity. No best, only better! That's why we keep on going and what makes VidPaw the most used YouTube Downloader for Android.

Download VidPaw App
VidPaw Apk
X