VidPaw明白您的隐私对您很重要,我们致力于对其使用的技术保持透明。此Cookie政策可解释为,当您使用或访问任何与本政策相关的网站或应用时,Cookie,网络信标,像素,清晰GIF和其他类似技术(统称为“Cookie和其他跟踪技术”)可能被存储在您的设备上并可从中访问您的设备(统称为“网站”)。本Cookie政策应与我们的 隐私政策和我们的服务条款一起阅读。


继续浏览或使用我们的网站,即表示您同意我们可以存储和访问Cookie政策中所述的Cookie和其他跟踪技术。



1. 介绍

我们使用跟踪技术。您可以在计算机上设置和访问Cookie和本地存储空间。首次访问服务时,将向您的计算机发送cookie或本地存储,以便唯一标识您的浏览器。 “Cookies”和本地存储是包含一串字符的小文件,当您访问网站时,这些文件会发送到您的计算机浏览器并存储在您的设备上。


许多主要的网页服务使用cookie为其用户提供有用的功能。每个网站都可以将自己的cookie发送到您的浏览器。大多数浏览器最初设置为接受cookie。但是,当您首先访问或使用我们的服务时,VidPaw会在第一时间提示用户。您应该允许VidPaw使用您的Cookie信息,以便我们为您提供更顺畅和更好的体验。


您可以重置浏览器以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie;但是,如果您拒绝cookie,您将无法登录服务或充分利用我们的服务。此外,如果您在设置浏览器之后随时清除浏览器上的所有cookie以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie,则您必须再次重置浏览器以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie 。



2. 什么是cookies和类似技术?

Cookie是一个小型数据文件,通常包含唯一标识符,由Web服务器发送到您的计算机,手机或平板电脑设备(在此政策中称为“设备”),以便网站可以记住有关您在网站上的浏览活动。 Cookie会收集与您使用我们服务相关的信息,以及有关您设备的信息,例如设备的IP地址和浏览器类型,登录位置,如果您通过第三方网站的链接到达我们的网站,则链接页面的URL。如果您已注册任何服务或您是订户,它也可能会收集您的姓名和电子邮件地址,这些地址可能会被转移到数据处理器以进行注册用户或用户验证。


被称为“本地存储”的类似技术也可能被运用在我们的服务中以作为cookie的替代方案。这种技术类似于cookie并执行非常类似的功能,例如缓存数据以使我们能够改进我们的服务,允许您充分利用我们的服务,跟踪活动以使我们和我们的广告商能够根据此向您做广告政策和计算在我们的服务上查看广告的人数。如果我们在本政策中提及“cookies”,则指的是Cookie或类似技术。


Cookies记录有关您的在线偏好的信息,并帮助我们根据您的兴趣定制我们的服务。 Cookie提供的信息可以帮助我们分析您对我们服务的使用情况,并帮助我们为您提供更好的用户体验。


除了cookie,我们的服务还可以使用网络信标,清晰的GIF,页面标签和网络错误。这些是由网站或第三方广告服务器实施的所有类型的技术,以允许他们分析您的网站使用情况并帮助改善您的服务体验。


有几种类型的cookie:




3. Cookie用于什么?

我们的服务使用以下类型的cookie用于以下目的:



您对我们网站的使用表明您同意使用Cookie。或者,您也可以选择退出Cookie选项。请阅读以下部分。



4. 您的Cookie选择以及如何选择退出

您可以选择是否接受使用Cookie,我们已经解释了您如何行使以下权利。


大多数浏览器最初设置为接受HTTP cookie。大多数浏览器菜单栏的“帮助”功能将告诉您如何停止接受新cookie,如何接收新cookie的通知以及如何禁用现有cookie。


我们不对任何此类选择退出选项的有效性负责。选择退出的效果,如果成功,将停止有针对性的广告,但它仍然允许为某些目的收集使用数据(例如,研究,分析和内部网站操作目的)。


控制浏览器上的HTML5本地存储取决于您使用的浏览器。有关特定浏览器的更多信息,请访问浏览器的网站(通常在“帮助”部分)。


但请注意,如果没有HTTP Cookie和HTML5以及Flash本地存储,您可能无法充分利用我们的所有网站功能,并且本网站的某些部分将无法正常运行。


请注意,拒绝Cookie并不意味着您在访问我们的网站时将不再看到广告。



5. 同意

如果您不选择退出,请参阅您的Cookie选择以及如何选择退出部分,您明确同意我们和上述第三方收集,使用和共享您的个人数据,但须遵守其隐私政策,偏好以及通过上述链接提供的退订选项。不限于上述内容,您明确同意我们以及Cookie和跟踪技术中使用我们服务时识别的每个Google实体使用Cookie或其他本地存储以及收集,使用和共享您的个人数据。您可以按照以下规定的程序随时撤销您的同意 "您的Cookie选择以及如何选择退出"。



6. 联系我们

如果您对我们的Cookie政策有任何其他疑问,请通过以下方式与我们联系:[email protected]

X

VidPaw understands that your privacy is important to you and are committed to being transparent about the technologies it uses. This Cookie Policy explains how and why cookies, web beacons, pixels, clear gifs, and other similar technologies (collectively “Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies”) may be stored on and accessed from your device when you use or visit any website or app that posts a link to this Policy (collectively, “the Sites”). This Cookie Policy should be read together with our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Service.


By continuing to browse or use our Sites, you agree that we can store and access Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies as described in this Cookie Policy.



1. Introduction

We use tracking technologies. Cookies and local storage may be set and accessed on your computer. Upon your first visit to the Services, a cookie or local storage will be sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. "Cookies" and local storage are small files containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer's browser and stored on your device when you visit a website.


Many major Web services use cookies to provide useful features for their users. Each Web site can send its own cookie to your browser. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. However, VidPaw prompts users at the very first when you visit or use our services in the very first place. You should allow VidPaw to use your Cookies information so that we can offer you a smoother and better experience.


You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent; however, if you reject cookies, you will not be able to sign in to the Services or take full advantage of our Services. Additionally, if you clear all cookies on your browser at any point after setting your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent, you will have to again reset your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent.



2. What are cookies and similar technologies?

A cookie is a small data file, often including a unique identifier, which is sent to your computer, mobile phone or tablet device (referred to in this policy as a “device”) by the web server so the website can remember some information about your browsing activity on the website. The cookie will collect information relating to your use of our Services, information about your device, e.g. the device’s IP address and browser type, broad location and, if you arrived at our site via a link from third party site, the URL of the linking page. If you have registered for any Services or you are a subscriber, it may also collect your name and email address, which may be transferred to data processors for registered user or subscriber verification purposes.


Similar technologies known as “local storage” may also be used in our Services as an alternative to cookies. This is technology which is similar to cookies and performs very similar functions, such as caching data to enable us to improve our Services, allowing you to fully use our Services, tracking activity to enable us and our advertisers to advertise to you in accordance with this policy and counting the number of people who view adverts on our Services. Where we refer to “cookies” in this policy, we mean cookies or similar technologies.


Cookies record information about your online preferences and help us to tailor our Services to your interests. Information provided by cookies can help us to analyse your use of our Services and help us to provide you with a better user experience.


In addition to cookies, our Services may also use web beacons, clear GIFs, page tags and web bugs. These are all types of technology implemented by websites or third party ad servers to allow them to analyse your website use and help improve your experience of the Services.


There are several types of cookies:




3. What are cookies used for?

Our Service use the following types of cookies for the purposes set out below:



Your use of our Site indicates your consent to such use of Cookies. Or, you also can choose to opt out cookies choices. Please read the following section.



4. Your Cookie Choices And How To Opt-Out

You have the choice whether to accept the use of Cookies and we have explained how you can exercise your rights below.


Most browsers are initially set up to accept HTTP cookies. The "help" feature of the menu bar on most browsers will tell you how to stop accepting new cookies, how to receive notification of new cookies, and how to disable existing cookies.


We are not responsible for the effectiveness of any such opt-out options. The effect of an opt-out, if successful, will be to stop targeted advertising, but it will still allow the collection of usage data for certain purposes (e.g., research, analytics and internal Site operation purposes).


Controlling the HTML5 local storage on your browser depends on which browser you use. For more information regarding your specific browser, please consult the browser’s website (often in the "Help" section).


Please note, however, that without HTTP cookies and HTML5 and Flash local storage, you may not be able to take full advantage of all our Site features and parts of the Site will not function properly.


Please note that rejecting Cookies does not mean that you will no longer see ads when you visit our Site.



5. Consent

If you do not opt out, as provided in the Your Cookie Choices And How To Opt-Out section above, you expressly consent to the collection, use, and sharing of your personal data by us and the third parties listed above, subject to their privacy policies, preferences, and opt-outs available through the links set forth above. Not in limitation of the foregoing, you expressly consent to the use of Cookies or other local storage and the collection, use, and sharing of your personal data by us and each Google entity identified in the Cookies and Tracking Technologies when using our Services. You can revoke your consent at any time by following the procedures set forth in the "Your Cookie Choices And How To Opt-Out" section above.



6. Contact us

If you have any other questions about our Cookie Policy, please contact us at: support@vidpaw.com