تحترم VidPaw حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين ، وتطلب منك أن تفعل الشيء نفسه. لا تسمح VidPaw بالقيام بأنشطة مخالفة لحقوق النشر على نظامها الأساسي ، وتوقف على الفور أي محتوى محمي بحقوق الطبع والنشر (خادم عبر عنوان ويب / عنوان URL متاح للعموم) من التمكن من تحويله وتنزيله بواسطة النظام الأساسي الخاص به عندما يتم إخطار التفضل. لا يُسمح بأي نوع من انتهاكات حقوق الطبع والنشر على VidPaw ، ويتم عرض جميع المحتويات المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر في نتائج البحث.


يوجد في VidPaw أيضًا فريق يعمل على بذل جهد إضافي لتخفيف إمكانية انتهاك أنشطة حقوق الطبع والنشر باستخدام منصته من خلال البحث بنشاط عن التحويل المحتمل للمواد المحمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر التجارية وتعطيلها. بمجرد أن يرسل لنا منشئ المحتوى أو مالكه إشعارًا ، سنقوم بإدراج الفيديو الذي سجلوه على الفور في قائمة نتائج البحث.


إذا كنت منشئ المحتوى / مالكه أو مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو وكيلاً له وترغب في تغيير الاستخدام المحتمل لمنصة VidPaw لتحويل المحتوى (المحتويات) المتاحة للعامة ، فيرجى إرسال طلب إلينا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مع المعلومات المذكورة أدناه وسنقوم بإدراج المحتوى (المحتوى) في نظامنا في غضون 24 ساعة.


  1. عنوان (عناوين) URL للمحتوى (المحتويات) الذي تريد منا حظره
  2. شكل من الأدلة الإلكترونية أو المادية التي توضح أن لديك الحق في المحتوى (المحتويات)
  3. معلومات الاتصال كافية بشكل معقول للسماح لنا بالاتصال بك ، مثل عنوان ورقم هاتف وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح.

إذا كان لديك أي سؤال ، من فضلك contact us.

X

Copyright Notice


VidPaw respects the intellectual property rights of others, and requests you to do the same. VidPaw does not permit copyright infringing activities on its platform, and promptly suspends any copyrighted content (served via a publicly available web address / URL) from being able to be converted and downloaded by its platform when kindly notified. Any kind of copyright infringement is not allowed on VidPaw, and blacklists all the copyrighted contents from displaying in the searching results.

VidPaw also has a team in place that's putting in extra effort to mitigate the possibility of copyright infringing activities using its platform by actively seeking out and disabling the possible conversion of commercial copyrighted materials. Once the content creator or owner sends us a notice, we'll blacklist the video they mentioned immediately from the searching results.

If you're a content creator/owner, copyright owner or an agent thereof and would like to disable the possible use of VidPaws platform to convert your publicly available content(s), please kindly send us a request via e-mail with the information stated below and we will blacklist the content(s) in our system within 24 hours.

- The URL(s) of the content(s) you want us to block.
- A form of electronic or physical evidence showing that you have the rights to the content(s).
- Contact information that is reasonably sufficient to permit us to contact you, such as an address, telephone number, and a valid e-mail address.

If you have any question, please contact us: support@vidpaw.com