نحن نعمل بجد لضمان خصوصية المستخدم. يعد الحفاظ على معلومات المستخدمين آمنة وسليمة من بين أهم أولوياتنا في VidPaw. على مر السنين ، قضينا الكثير من الوقت في العمل عن كثب مع قوانين حماية البيانات المعمول بها ، وقمنا بالفعل بتطبيق حماية خصوصية قوية تعكس إرشاداتها. نحن ملتزمون بالامتثال لأي تشريع وسنتعاون مع الشركاء طوال هذه العملية.


الآن ، نحن نتقدم بشكوى VidPaw GDPR ونحاول تلبية متطلبات GNR ، قانون حماية البيانات الجديد الذي دخل حيز التنفيذ في 25 مايو 2018. إنه يؤثر على الشركات الأوروبية وغير الأوروبية التي تملك الخدمات والتطبيقات التي يتم الوصول إليها من قبل المستخدمين في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA).



1. المعلومات التي نجمعها تلقائيا

نقوم نحن وموفري خدمات الطرف الثالث (بما في ذلك أي محتوى وإعلانات وتحليلات من جهة خارجية) بجمع معلومات معينة تلقائيًا من جهازك أو متصفح الويب عندما تتفاعل مع الخدمات لمساعدتنا على فهم كيفية استخدام المستخدمين للخدمات والخدمات استهداف الإعلانات لك (والتي سنشير إليها في سياسة الخصوصية هذه مجتمعة باسم "بيانات الاستخدام"). على سبيل المثال ، في كل مرة تقوم فيها بزيارة الخدمات ، نقوم نحن وموفري خدمات الطرف الثالث لدينا تلقائيًا بجمع عنوان IP الخاص بك أو معرف الجهاز المحمول أو معرف فريد أو متصفح أو نوع الكمبيوتر أو وقت الوصول أو صفحة الويب التي أتيت منها أو عنوان URL الذي تذهب إليه إلى التالي ، صفحة (صفحات) الويب التي تصل إليها أثناء زيارتك وتفاعلك مع المحتوى أو الإعلان على الخدمات.


نستخدم نحن ومقدمو خدمات الطرف الثالث لدينا بيانات الاستخدام هذه لمجموعة متنوعة من الأغراض بما في ذلك تشخيص المشكلات مع الخوادم والبرامج الخاصة بنا ، وإدارة الخدمات ، وجمع المعلومات الديموغرافية ، واستهداف الإعلانات لك على الخدمات وفي أماكن أخرى عبر الإنترنت. وفقًا لذلك ، ستزودنا شبكات الإعلانات الخارجية وخوادم الإعلانات الخاصة بنا أيضًا بالمعلومات ، بما في ذلك التقارير التي تخبرنا بعدد الإعلانات التي تم عرضها والنقر على الخدمات بطريقة لا تحدد شخصًا بعينه. بيانات الاستخدام التي نجمعها ليست عمومًا غير محددة للهوية ، ولكن إذا ربطناها معك كشخص محدد ويمكن التعرف عليه ، فسنتعامل معه على أنه بيانات شخصية.



2. ملفات تعريف الارتباط / تقنيات التتبع

نحن نستخدم تقنيات التتبع. قد يتم تعيين ملفات تعريف الارتباط والتخزين المحلي والوصول إليها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عند زيارتك الأولى للخدمات ، سيتم إرسال ملف تعريف ارتباط أو تخزين محلي إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والذي يحدد متصفحك بشكل فريد. "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" والتخزين المحلي عبارة عن ملفات صغيرة تحتوي على سلسلة من الأحرف التي يتم إرسالها إلى متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتخزينها على جهازك عند زيارة موقع ويب.


تستخدم العديد من خدمات الويب الرئيسية ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتوفير ميزات مفيدة لمستخدميها. يمكن لكل موقع ويب إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط الخاص به إلى متصفحك. يتم إعداد معظم المتصفحات في البداية لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط. ومع ذلك ، يطالب VidPaw المستخدمين في البداية عند زيارتك أو استخدام خدماتنا في المقام الأول. يجب أن تسمح لـ VidPaw باستخدام معلومات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك حتى نوفر لك تجربة أكثر سلاسة وأفضل.


يمكنك إعادة ضبط المتصفح لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو للإشارة إلى وقت إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط ؛ ومع ذلك ، إذا رفضت ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، فلن تتمكن من تسجيل الدخول إلى الخدمات أو الاستفادة الكاملة من خدماتنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا قمت بمسح جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط على المتصفح الخاص بك في أي وقت بعد إعداد المستعرض الخاص بك لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو الإشارة إلى وقت إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط ، فسيتعين عليك إعادة تعيين المستعرض الخاص بك مرة أخرى لرفض جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو الإشارة إلى وقت إرسال ملف تعريف الارتباط.


تستخدم خدماتنا أنواع ملفات تعريف الارتباط التالية للأغراض الموضحة أدناه:




3. تطبيق طرف ثالث

قد توفر VidPaw تطبيقات الطرف الثالث لك من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات. تتم معالجة المعلومات التي تجمعها VidPaw عند تمكين تطبيق طرف ثالث بموجب سياسة الخصوصية هذه. تخضع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها بواسطة موفر تطبيق الجهة الخارجية لسياسات خصوصية الموفر.



4. استخدام المعلومات

نحن نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها ، بما في ذلك البيانات الشخصية وبيانات الاستخدام:




5. تأمين نقل المعلومات وتخزينها

تدير VidPaw شبكات بيانات آمنة محمية بواسطة جدار الحماية وأنظمة حماية كلمة المرور القياسية في الصناعة. تتم مراجعة سياسات الأمان والخصوصية الخاصة بنا بشكل دوري وتحسينها عند الضرورة ، ولا يحق إلا للأفراد المصرح لهم الوصول إلى المعلومات التي يقدمها مستخدمونا. تتخذ VidPaw خطوات لضمان معاملة معلوماتك بأمان ووفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكن ضمان نقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت بشكل آمن. نتيجة لذلك ، بينما نسعى جاهدين لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية ، لا يمكننا ضمان أمن أي معلومات ترسلها إلينا أو من الموقع الإلكتروني أو الخدمات. استخدامك للموقع والخدمات على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

نتعامل مع المعلومات التي تقدمها لنا باعتبارها معلومات سرية ؛ وفقًا لذلك ، تخضع لإجراءات الأمان الخاصة بشركتنا وسياسات الشركة فيما يتعلق بحماية واستخدام المعلومات السرية. بعد وصول معلومات التعريف الشخصية إلى VidPaw ، يتم تخزينها على خادم به ميزات أمان فعلية وإلكترونية كالمعتاد في الصناعة ، بما في ذلك استخدام إجراءات تسجيل الدخول / كلمة المرور والجدران النارية الإلكترونية المصممة لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به من خارج VidPaw. نظرًا لأن القوانين المطبقة على المعلومات الشخصية تختلف باختلاف البلد ، فقد تضع مكاتبنا أو غيرها من عمليات الأعمال تدابير إضافية تختلف وفقًا للمتطلبات القانونية المعمول بها. تتم معالجة المعلومات التي يتم جمعها على المواقع التي تغطيها سياسة الخصوصية هذه وتخزينها في الولايات المتحدة وربما في ولايات قضائية أخرى وكذلك في بلدان أخرى حيث VidPaw ومقدمي خدماتها يقومون بأعمال تجارية. يدرك جميع موظفي VidPaw سياسات الخصوصية والأمان الخاصة بنا. يمكن الوصول إلى معلوماتك فقط لأولئك الموظفين الذين يحتاجون إليها من أجل أداء وظائفهم.

6. خصوصية الأطفال


الخدمات موجهة لجمهور عام ولا تهدف إلى ولا ينبغي استخدامها من قبل الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا. نحن لا نجمع معلومات عن قصد من الأطفال دون سن 13 عامًا ولا نهدف إلى تقديم الخدمات للأطفال دون إذا كان أحد الوالدين أو الوصي على علم بأن طفله قد زودنا بمعلومات دون موافقتهم ، فعليه / لها الاتصال بنا باستخدام التفاصيل الموجودة في قسم "اتصل بنا" أدناه. سنقوم بحذف هذه المعلومات من ملفاتنا في أقرب وقت ممكن عمليا.



7. التزام الناتج المحلي الإجمالي


تلتزم VidPaw بالشراكة مع شركائنا وموردينا للتحضير للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ، والتي تعد أكثر قوانين خصوصية بيانات الاتحاد الأوروبي شمولية منذ أكثر من عقدين ، وستدخل حيز التنفيذ في 25 مايو 2018.


لقد انشغلنا في العمل لضمان الوفاء بالتزاماتنا عند معالجة البيانات الشخصية لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي.


فيما يلي تسليط الضوء على التدابير التي قمنا بها:



إذا كنت مقيماً في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية (EEA) ، يحق لك: (أ) طلب الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية وتصحيح البيانات الشخصية غير الدقيقة ؛ (ب) طلب محو بياناتك الشخصية ؛ (ج) طلب قيود على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية ؛ (د) يعترض على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية ؛ و / أو (هـ) الحق في قابلية نقل البيانات ("مجتمعة ،" الطلبات "). يمكننا فقط معالجة الطلبات من مستخدم تم التحقق من هويته. للتحقق من هويتك ، يرجى تقديم عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أو [URL] عندما تقديم طلب ، كما يحق لك تقديم شكوى إلى سلطة إشرافية.



8. الاحتفاظ وتعديل وحذف بياناتك الشخصية

يمكنك الوصول إلى المعلومات التي نحتفظ بها عنك. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة هذا الحق ، يرجى الاتصال بنا باستخدام التفاصيل الموجودة في قسم "اتصل بنا" أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في تحديث أو تصحيح أو تعديل أو حذف من قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا أي بيانات شخصية سبق أن قدمتها إلينا ، يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق الوصول إلى ملف التعريف وتحديثه. إذا حذفت معلومات معينة ، فقد لا تتمكن من طلب الخدمات في المستقبل دون إعادة تقديم هذه المعلومات. سنلتزم بطلبك في أقرب وقت ممكن عمليا. أيضًا ، يرجى ملاحظة أننا سنحتفظ بالبيانات الشخصية في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا كلما طلب منا ذلك بموجب القانون.


يرجى ملاحظة أننا بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ ببعض المعلومات لأغراض حفظ الدفاتر و / أو لإكمال أي معاملات بدأت قبل طلب هذا التغيير أو الحذف (على سبيل المثال ، عند إدخال عرض ترويجي ، قد لا تتمكن من تغيير أو حذف الشخصية البيانات المقدمة حتى بعد الانتهاء من هذا الترويج). سنحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية للفترة اللازمة لتحقيق الأغراض الموضحة في هذه السياسة ما لم تكن فترة الاستبقاء الطويلة مطلوبة أو مسموحًا بها بموجب القانون.



9. اتصل

إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected].

X

We are working hard to ensure user privacy. Keeping users’ information safe and secure is among our highest priorities at VidPaw. Over the years, we have spent a lot of time working closely with applicable data protection laws, and we have already implemented strong privacy protections that reflect their guidance. We are committed to complying with the any legislation and will collaborate with partners throughout this process.


Now, we're making VidPaw GDPR-complaint and trying to meet the requirements of the GDPR, the new data protection law coming into force on May 25, 2018. It affects European and non-European businesses who own services and apps that are accessed by users in the European Economic Area (EEA).



1. Information We Automatically Collect

We and our third-party service providers (including any third-party content, advertising, and analytics providers) automatically collect certain information from your device or web browser when you interact with the Services to help us understand how our users use the Services and to target advertising to you (which we will refer to in this Privacy Policy collectively as "Usage Data"). For example, each time you visit the Services we and our third-party service providers automatically collect your IP address, mobile device identifier or other unique identifier, browser and computer type, access time, the Web page you came from, the URL you go to next, the Web page(s) that you access during your visit and your interaction with content or advertising on the Services.


We and our third-party service providers use such Usage Data for a variety of purposes including to diagnose problems with our servers and software, to administer the Services, to gather demographic information and to target advertising to you on the Services and elsewhere online. Accordingly, our third-party advertising networks and ad servers will also provide us with information, including reports that will tell us how many ads were presented and clicked on the Services in a manner that does not identify personally any specific individual. The Usage Data we collect is generally non-identifying, but if we associate it with you as a specific and identifiable person, we will treat it as Personal Data.



2. Cookies/Tracking Technologies

We use tracking technologies. Cookies and local storage may be set and accessed on your computer. Upon your first visit to the Services, a cookie or local storage will be sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. "Cookies" and local storage are small files containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer's browser and stored on your device when you visit a website.


Many major Web services use cookies to provide useful features for their users. Each Web site can send its own cookie to your browser. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. However, VidPaw prompts users at the very first when you visit or use our services in the very first place. You should allow VidPaw to use your Cookies information so that we can offer you a smoother and better experience.


You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent; however, if you reject cookies, you will not be able to sign in to the Services or take full advantage of our Services. Additionally, if you clear all cookies on your browser at any point after setting your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent, you will have to again reset your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent.


Our Services use the following types of cookies for the purposes set out below:




3. Third Party Application

VidPaw may make third party applications available to you through the Website or Services. The information collected by VidPaw when you enable a third party application is processed under this Privacy Policy. Information collected by the third party application provider is governed by the provider's privacy policies.



4. Information Use

We use the information we collect, including Personal Data and Usage Data:




5. Securing the Transmission and Storage of Information

VidPaw operates secure data networks protected by industry standard firewall and password protection systems. Our security and privacy policies are periodically reviewed and enhanced as necessary, and only authorized individuals have access to the information provided by our users. VidPaw takes steps to ensure that your information is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of any information you transmit to us or from the Website or Services. Your use of the Website and Services is at your own risk.

We treat the information you provide to us as confidential information; it is, accordingly, subject to our company's security procedures and corporate policies regarding protection and use of confidential information. After personally identifiable information reaches VidPaw it is stored on a server with physical and electronic security features as customary in the industry, including utilization of login/password procedures and electronic firewalls designed to block unauthorized access from outside of VidPaw. Because laws applicable to personal information vary by country, our offices or other business operations may put in place additional measures that vary depending on the applicable legal requirements. Information collected on the sites covered by this Privacy Policy is processed and stored in the United States and possibly other jurisdictions and also in other countries where VidPaw and its service providers conduct business. All VidPaw employees are aware of our privacy and security policies. Your information is only accessible to those employees who need it in order to perform their jobs.

6. Children's Privacy


The Services are intended for a general audience and are not intended for and should not be used by children under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect information from children under the age of 13 and we do not target the Services to children under the age of 13. If a parent or guardian becomes aware that his or her child has provided us with information without their consent, he or she should contact us using the details in the Contact Us section below. We will delete such information from our files as soon as reasonably practicable.



7. GDPR Commitment


VidPaw is committed to partnering with our partners and suppliers to prepare for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), which is the most comprehensive EU data privacy law in more than two decades, and will go into effect on May 25, 2018.


We have been busy at work ensuring that we meet our obligations when handling EU citizens’ personal data.


Here is a highlight of the measures we have been doing:



If you are a resident of the European Economic Area (EEA), you have the right to: (a) request access to your Personal Data and rectification of inaccurate Personal Data; (b) request erasure of your Personal Data; (c) request restrictions on the processing of your Personal Data; (d) object to processing your Personal Data; and/or (e) the right to data portability ("collectively, "Requests"). We can only process Requests from a user whose identity has been verified. To verify your identity, please provide your email address or [URL] when you make a request. You also have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority.



8. Retaining, Modifying and Deleting Your Personal Data

You may access the information we hold about you. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us using the details in the Contact Us section below. If you would like to update, correct, modify or delete from our database any Personal Data you previously submitted to us, please let us know by accessing and updating your profile. If you delete certain information you may not be able to order services in the future without re-submitting such information. We will comply with your request as soon as reasonably practicable. Also, please note that we will maintain Personal Data in our database whenever we are required to do so by law.


Please note that we need to retain certain information for recordkeeping purposes and/or to complete any transactions that you began prior to requesting such change or deletion (for example, when you enter a promotion, you may not be able to change or delete the Personal Data provided until after the completion of such promotion). We will retain your Personal Data for the period necessary to fulfil the purposes outlined in this Policy unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.



9. Contact

If you have any problems about this Privacy Policy, please feel free to contact by email at [email protected].

X