我们正在努力确保用户隐私。保持用户信息的安全性是VidPaw的首要任务。多年来,我们花了很多时间与适用的数据保护法密切合作,我们已经实施了强大的隐私保护,反映了他们的指导。我们致力于遵守任何法规,并将在整个过程中与合作伙伴协作。


现在,我们正在制作VidPaw GDPR投诉并试图满足GDPR的要求,新的数据保护法于2018年5月25日生效。它影响了拥有服务和应用程序的欧洲和非欧洲企业由欧洲经济区(EEA)的用户提供。



1. 我们自动收集的信息

当您与服务交互时,我们和我们的第三方服务提供商(包括任何第三方内容,广告和分析提供商)会自动从您的设备或Web浏览器收集某些信息,以帮助我们了解用户如何使用服务以及向您发送广告(我们将在本隐私政策中统称为“使用数据”)。例如,每次您访问服务时,我们和我们的第三方服务提供商都会自动收集您的IP地址,移动设备标识符或其他唯一标识符,浏览器和计算机类型,访问时间,您来自的网页,您访问的URL接下来,您在访问期间访问的网页以及您与服务上的内容或广告的互动。


我们和我们的第三方服务提供商将此类使用数据用于各种目的,包括诊断服务器和软件的问题,管理服务,收集人口统计信息以及在服务和其他地方在线定位广告。因此,我们的第三方广告网络和广告服务器也将向我们提供信息,包括报告,这些信息将告诉我们有多少广告以不会识别任何特定个人的方式呈现和点击服务。我们收集的使用数据通常是非识别的,但如果我们将其作为特定和可识别的人与您联系,我们会将其视为个人数据。



2. Cookies/跟踪技术

我们使用跟踪技术。您可以在计算机上设置和访问Cookie和本地存储空间。首次访问服务时,将向您的计算机发送cookie或本地存储,以便唯一标识您的浏览器。 “Cookies”和本地存储是包含一串字符的小文件,当您访问网站时,这些文件会发送到您的计算机浏览器并存储在您的设备上。


许多主要的Web服务使用cookie为其用户提供有用的功能。每个网站都可以将自己的cookie发送到您的浏览器。大多数浏览器最初设置为接受cookie。但是,当您首先访问或使用我们的服务时,VidPaw会在第一时间提示用户。您应该允许VidPaw使用您的Cookie信息,以便我们为您提供更顺畅和更好的体验。


您可以重置浏览器以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie;但是,如果您拒绝cookie,您将无法登录服务或充分利用我们的服务。此外,如果您在设置浏览器之后随时清除浏览器上的所有cookie以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie,则您必须再次重置浏览器以拒绝所有cookie或指示何时发送cookie


我们的服务使用以下类型的cookie用于以下目的:




3. 第三方申请

VidPaw可通过网站或服务向您提供第三方应用程序。启用第三方应用程序时,VidPaw收集的信息将根据本隐私政策进行处理。第三方应用程序提供商收集的信息受提供商隐私政策的约束。



4. 信息使用

我们使用收集的信息,包括个人数据和使用数据:




5. 确保信息的传输和存储

VidPaw运行受行业标准防火墙和密码保护系统保护的安全数据网络。我们会根据需要定期审查和增强我们的安全和隐私政策,只有经过授权的个人才能访问我们用户提供的信息。 VidPaw采取措施确保您的信息得到安全处理,并符合本隐私政策。不幸的是,互联网上的数据传输无法保证安全。因此,在我们努力保护您的个人信息的同时,我们无法保证您传输给我们或从网站或服务传输的任何信息的安全性。您使用本网站和服务的风险由您自行承担。

我们将您提供给我们的信息视为机密信息;因此,它受我们公司关于保护和使用机密信息的安全程序和公司政策的约束。在个人身份信息到达VidPaw后,它将存储在具有业界惯例的物理和电子安全功能的服务器上,包括使用登录/密码程序和电子防火墙,旨在阻止来自VidPaw外部的未经授权的访问。由于适用于个人信息的法律因国家/地区而异,我们的办事处或其他业务运营部门可能会根据适用的法律要求采取其他措施。在本隐私政策所涵盖的网站上收集的信息将在美国和可能的其他司法管辖区以及VidPaw及其服务提供商开展业务的其他国家/地区进行处理和存储。所有VidPaw员工都了解我们的隐私和安全政策。只有那些需要它才能完成工作的员工才能访问您的信息。

6. 儿童的隐私


本服务面向普通读者,不适合13岁以下儿童使用,也不应该使用。我们不会故意收集13岁以下儿童的信息,我们也不会将服务定位于如果父母或监护人发现他或她的孩子在未经他人同意的情况下向我们提供了信息,他或她应使用下面“联系我们”部分中的详细信息与我们联系。我们将在合理可行的范围内尽快从我们的文件中删除此类信息。



7. GDPR承诺


VidPaw致力于与我们的合作伙伴和供应商合作,为二十多年来最全面的欧盟数据隐私法通用数据保护法规(GDPR)做准备,并将于2018年5月25日生效。


我们一直在忙于工作,确保我们在处理欧盟公民的个人数据时履行我们的义务。


以下是我们一直在做的措施的一个亮点:



如果您是欧洲经济区(EEA)的居民,您有权:(a)要求访问您的个人数据并纠正不准确的个人数据; (b)要求删除您的个人资料; (c)要求限制处理您的个人资料; (d)反对处理您的个人资料;和/或(e)数据可移植性(“统称”,“请求”)。我们只能处理身份验证用户的请求。要验证您的身份,请在提供时提供您的电子邮件地址或[URL]提出请求。您也有权向监管机构提出投诉。



8. 保留,修改和删除您的个人数据

您可以访问我们持有的关于您的信息。如果您希望行使此权利,请使用下面“联系我们”部分中的详细信息与我们联系。如果您想更新,更正,修改或删除您之前提交给我们的任何个人数据,请通过访问和更新您的个人资料告知我们。如果删除某些信息,您可能无法在未重新提交此类信息的情况下订购服务。我们将在合理可行的范围内尽快遵守您的要求。此外,请注意,我们将在法律要求的情况下在我们的数据库中保留个人数据。


Please note that we need to retain certain information for recordkeeping purposes and/or to complete any transactions that you began prior to requesting such change or deletion (for example, when you enter a promotion, you may not be able to change or delete the Personal Data provided until after the completion of such promotion). We will retain your Personal Data for the period necessary to fulfil the purposes outlined in this Policy unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.



9. 联系

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,请随时通过电子邮件联系 support@vidpaw.com.

We are working hard to ensure user privacy. Keeping users’ information safe and secure is among our highest priorities at VidPaw. Over the years, we have spent a lot of time working closely with applicable data protection laws, and we have already implemented strong privacy protections that reflect their guidance. We are committed to complying with the any legislation and will collaborate with partners throughout this process.


Now, we're making VidPaw GDPR-complaint and trying to meet the requirements of the GDPR, the new data protection law coming into force on May 25, 2018. It affects European and non-European businesses who own services and apps that are accessed by users in the European Economic Area (EEA).



1. Information We Automatically Collect

We and our third-party service providers (including any third-party content, advertising, and analytics providers) automatically collect certain information from your device or web browser when you interact with the Services to help us understand how our users use the Services and to target advertising to you (which we will refer to in this Privacy Policy collectively as "Usage Data"). For example, each time you visit the Services we and our third-party service providers automatically collect your IP address, mobile device identifier or other unique identifier, browser and computer type, access time, the Web page you came from, the URL you go to next, the Web page(s) that you access during your visit and your interaction with content or advertising on the Services.


We and our third-party service providers use such Usage Data for a variety of purposes including to diagnose problems with our servers and software, to administer the Services, to gather demographic information and to target advertising to you on the Services and elsewhere online. Accordingly, our third-party advertising networks and ad servers will also provide us with information, including reports that will tell us how many ads were presented and clicked on the Services in a manner that does not identify personally any specific individual. The Usage Data we collect is generally non-identifying, but if we associate it with you as a specific and identifiable person, we will treat it as Personal Data.



2. Cookies/Tracking Technologies

We use tracking technologies. Cookies and local storage may be set and accessed on your computer. Upon your first visit to the Services, a cookie or local storage will be sent to your computer that uniquely identifies your browser. "Cookies" and local storage are small files containing a string of characters that is sent to your computer's browser and stored on your device when you visit a website.


Many major Web services use cookies to provide useful features for their users. Each Web site can send its own cookie to your browser. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. However, VidPaw prompts users at the very first when you visit or use our services in the very first place. You should allow VidPaw to use your Cookies information so that we can offer you a smoother and better experience.


You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent; however, if you reject cookies, you will not be able to sign in to the Services or take full advantage of our Services. Additionally, if you clear all cookies on your browser at any point after setting your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent, you will have to again reset your browser to refuse all cookies or indicate when a cookie is being sent.


Our Services use the following types of cookies for the purposes set out below:




3. Third Party Application

VidPaw may make third party applications available to you through the Website or Services. The information collected by VidPaw when you enable a third party application is processed under this Privacy Policy. Information collected by the third party application provider is governed by the provider's privacy policies.



4. Information Use

We use the information we collect, including Personal Data and Usage Data:




5. Securing the Transmission and Storage of Information

VidPaw operates secure data networks protected by industry standard firewall and password protection systems. Our security and privacy policies are periodically reviewed and enhanced as necessary, and only authorized individuals have access to the information provided by our users. VidPaw takes steps to ensure that your information is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy. Unfortunately, no data transmission over the Internet can be guaranteed secure. As a result, while we strive to protect your personal information, we cannot guarantee the security of any information you transmit to us or from the Website or Services. Your use of the Website and Services is at your own risk.

We treat the information you provide to us as confidential information; it is, accordingly, subject to our company's security procedures and corporate policies regarding protection and use of confidential information. After personally identifiable information reaches VidPaw it is stored on a server with physical and electronic security features as customary in the industry, including utilization of login/password procedures and electronic firewalls designed to block unauthorized access from outside of VidPaw. Because laws applicable to personal information vary by country, our offices or other business operations may put in place additional measures that vary depending on the applicable legal requirements. Information collected on the sites covered by this Privacy Policy is processed and stored in the United States and possibly other jurisdictions and also in other countries where VidPaw and its service providers conduct business. All VidPaw employees are aware of our privacy and security policies. Your information is only accessible to those employees who need it in order to perform their jobs.

6. Children's Privacy


The Services are intended for a general audience and are not intended for and should not be used by children under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect information from children under the age of 13 and we do not target the Services to children under the age of 13. If a parent or guardian becomes aware that his or her child has provided us with information without their consent, he or she should contact us using the details in the Contact Us section below. We will delete such information from our files as soon as reasonably practicable.



7. GDPR Commitment


VidPaw is committed to partnering with our partners and suppliers to prepare for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), which is the most comprehensive EU data privacy law in more than two decades, and will go into effect on May 25, 2018.


We have been busy at work ensuring that we meet our obligations when handling EU citizens’ personal data.


Here is a highlight of the measures we have been doing:



If you are a resident of the European Economic Area (EEA), you have the right to: (a) request access to your Personal Data and rectification of inaccurate Personal Data; (b) request erasure of your Personal Data; (c) request restrictions on the processing of your Personal Data; (d) object to processing your Personal Data; and/or (e) the right to data portability ("collectively, "Requests"). We can only process Requests from a user whose identity has been verified. To verify your identity, please provide your email address or [URL] when you make a request. You also have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority.



8. Retaining, Modifying and Deleting Your Personal Data

You may access the information we hold about you. If you wish to exercise this right, please contact us using the details in the Contact Us section below. If you would like to update, correct, modify or delete from our database any Personal Data you previously submitted to us, please let us know by accessing and updating your profile. If you delete certain information you may not be able to order services in the future without re-submitting such information. We will comply with your request as soon as reasonably practicable. Also, please note that we will maintain Personal Data in our database whenever we are required to do so by law.


Please note that we need to retain certain information for recordkeeping purposes and/or to complete any transactions that you began prior to requesting such change or deletion (for example, when you enter a promotion, you may not be able to change or delete the Personal Data provided until after the completion of such promotion). We will retain your Personal Data for the period necessary to fulfil the purposes outlined in this Policy unless a longer retention period is required or permitted by law.



9. Contact

If you have any problems about this Privacy Policy, please feel free to contact by email at [email protected].

X